top of page

NIGHT: THE FINAL CUT, coming to Blu-Ray!!

SRS Cinema has acquired my first feature film, NIGHT (2006), along with all of my childhood, Shot on Video, Short Films for an upcoming Blu-Ray release!

This will contain an all new cut of NIGHT, that I meticulously re-cut from the newly Re-Captured, MiniDV, raw footage. This is the closest to my original vision that our scrappy lo-fi vampire movie will ever be. I think you all will enjoy it! It's kind of like Miami Connection, with Vampires! The blu-ray will contain all the crazy horror shorts my friends and I made in Middle School and High School, including a newly restored version of our Horror Comedy, The Creeps!! You'll even see some rare clips of the first little horror movies I tried to make when I was 11 years old back in winter, 1989!

NIGHT: THE FINAL CUT, limited edition blu-ray is tentatively set for release in Spring 2021!!

I'll update with pre-order links as soon as they're available.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page