top of page

Crowdfunding my next movie "Beware the Moon"

Over the last few years I've been in development on a project with multiple producers, financiers attached at different points, but it just hasn't come together.


I've reached the, "I must make another movie!" point in my life and I'll need your help to do it!



I hope you'll check it out, contribute if you can, and share the link as that's incredibly helpful too.


A little more about the project:

The Project: Beware the Moon


Logline: After surviving an attack by a mysterious creature, a self-destructive man struggles to navigate grief, the monster he is becoming, the hunter on his trail, and a new relationship that could be his salvation.


I'm beyond excited to create this neon soaked, erotic, romantic, terrifying, incredibly brutal werewolf movie!


I will direct from a screenplay by me and longtime collaborator, Paul Morgan (The Anatomy of Monsters).


Chris Longo (Dracula Party, Idoless, Uncommitted), is attached to create a synth driven score.


I have already secured all of the key locations.


I have an amazing cinematographer, Ryan Purcell, interested in coming on board. He just did phenomenal work on the SIFF 2023 trailer. As producer of the SIFF 2023 campaign, I had a great time working with him! https://youtu.be/AEPUdOlGU6I

Ryan's resume includes Cinematography for The Stairs (2021), 7 Witches (2017), as well as camera, electrical for films including White Noise (2005), Get Carter (2000), Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me (1992).


Thank you so much for your support!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page